Good Music Friday: Tyler, the Creator Drops New Album ‘Flower Boy’ [STREAM]

After two years in the making, Tyler, the Creator shares his highly-anticipated fourth studio album, Flower Boy.

Originally thought to be titled Scum F*ck Flower Boy, the 14-track project arrives as a follow up to 2015’s Cherry Bomb and features appearances from Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, & more. Production for the LP is handled entirely by Tyler himself.

News of the rapper addressing his sexuality on his latest endeavor sparked a bit of curiosity surrounding the album, which only added to the audience’s anticipation. Apart from his sexual interests, he touches on various subjects likes fame, love, insecurities, suicidal thoughts, & more.

Driven by lead singles “Who Dat Boy?” and  “911/ Mr Lonely,” fans can now stream the album via Apple Music or Spotify below.  Start your weekend off right and jam out to Flower Boy! As usual, drop your thoughts below.