Is This The Track List For Kendrick Lamar’s New Album?

Kendrick Lamar dropped a new track entitled, “The Heart Part 4” last week and it was so fire, that it reminded us of his mixtape days.

Besides letting everyone know that he is the “best rapper alive,” it looks like Lamar was throwing some shots at Big Sean, but we can’t really say for sure.

Most importantly, the track told fans to look out for something special on April 7th. “You know what time it is, ante up, this is in forever / Y’all got ’til April the 7th to get ya’ll shit together.” We’re not sure what this means, but it might just be the follow-up to 2015’s To Pimp a Butterfly.

This isn’t the first time Lamar has dropped hints before releasing an album. In 2013, when he released “The Heart Part 3,” he rapped, “Will you let hip-hop die on October 22nd?” Sure enough, on October 22nd, the Compton rapper dropped good kid, m.A.A.d city. If the Grammy award winner does, in fact, drop his album next Friday, it could mean that his cold war against Drake could be raging on. To Pimp a Butterfly came out just a month after If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late dropped. Meanwhile, Drake just released More Life, but we’ve already moved on to Kendrick. If you’re as hype as we are about this potential new album, check out Kendrick Lamar’s supposed track list below. Keep in mind that most “leaked” track lists aren’t actually real.

Check out the potential track list below:

1. “Purple Hibiscus” (produced by Sounwave and Terrace Martin)
2. “Counterfeit” (produced by Rahki and Taz Arnold)
3. “Trust Everyone” (produced by DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin, and Thundercat)
4. “Delusional (Like You Haven’t)” ft. Anderson .Paak and Anna Wise (produced by Sounwave)
5. “Product” ft. Andre Benjamin (produced by Kanye West and Taz Arnold)
6. “Richard Nixon” (produced by LoveDragon)
7. “None of Your Business” ft. Anna Wise, Kanye West and Q-Tip (produced by DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave)
8. “Double Standards” (produced by LoveDragon & Rahki)
9. “If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude)” (produced by Flying Lotus and Mono/Poly)
10. “Commercialized, Failed Experiments” (produced by Alchemist, Cardo, and Swizz Beatz)
11. “Ten Steps” ft. Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat (produced by Sounwave and Terrace Martin)
12. “Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death?” (produced by K.L. and LoveDragon)
13. “Rest in Paradise (Interlude)” (produced by Terrace Martin)
14. “Swim with the Fishes (God Said)” (produced by Sounwave and Terrace Martin