TLC Releases Greatest-Hits Tracklist

October is shaping up to be a great month for TLC fans! T-Boz and Chilli are releasing a second international greatest-hits album to coincide with the premiere of their much-hyped VH1 biopic, CrazySexyCool.

The latest compilation, 20, is scheduled to drop on October 15 and features a new single, “Meant to Be,” written by Ne-Yo. The biopic, starring Drew Sidora as T-Boz, Lil’ Mama as Left Eye and Keke Palmer as Chilli, premieres October 21.

The group’s first greatest-hits effort, Now and Forever: The Hits, was released in 2003 and a second one, Crazy Sexy Hits: The Very Best of TLC, came out in 2007, but was only released in the United Kingdom.

TLC is planning to release an album of new material next year and are currently featured on rapper J. Cole’s “Crooked Smile” track. Check out the tracklist for 20 below:

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”

Tell us: What is your favorite TLC song?