Family Affair: SZA Taps Labelmates Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad for ‘Ctrl’ LP

Photo Credit: Ctrl

It may seem too good to be true, but SZA’s Ctrl is well on its way.

After dropping “Broken Clocks” last week, the TDE songstress released the complete tracklist for her highly anticipated debut. Labelmates Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad are set to appear on the 14-track project, along with James Fauntleroy and Travis Scott who features on “Love Galore,” which dropped a few weeks prior. K. Dot, who’s DAMN. has solidified the artist as one of rap’s top MC’s will appear on “Doves in the Wind,” while Rashad features on “Pretty Little Birds.”

After dropping her first single “Drew Barrymore” back in January, SZA’s album will finally see the light of day this Friday, June 9! The coming summer months are gearing up to be a dope run for the Jersey native, and we’re excited to see what more she has in store. Check out the full tracklist for Ctrl and while you’re at it, revisit “Love Galore,” “Drew Barrymore” and “Broken Clocks” below.

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
3. Doves In The Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude ft. James Fauntleroy
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
14. 20 Something