Nav and Metro Boomin Tease ‘Perfect Timing’ Release with Tracklist

Photo Cred: Getty

As Nav and Metro Boomin gear up to release their collaboration project, Perfect Timing, the hip hop duo shares the tracklist for their upcoming effort, due to hit shelves Friday, July 21. The tracklist reveals 15 tracks with guest appearances from Uzi Vert, Offset, Playboi Carti, Gucci Mane, Belly, and 21 Savage.

Perfect Timing July 21st! ✅⏱ #XO #Boominati

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on

Just last week, the rapper/producer duo gave fans a taste of what to expect with two new songs: “Call Me” and “Perfect Timing (Intro).” Though the St. Louis producer and Toronto rapper shared the news of their project back in the December, they honed in on their solo careers during the interim. Both artists are currently signed to Republic Records as solo acts. Nav announced his deal earlier this year, following up with his self-titled debut project. Metro joined his labelmate just a few weeks ago after releasing his single “No Complaints” with Drake and Offset.

As we inch closer to midnight, revisit the two tracks and check out the tracklist above. What songs are you most looking forward to? Make sure you stay tuned for the project’s reveal!