Lil Uzi Vert Drops the Highly-Anticipated ‘Luv is Rage 2’ Mixtape [STREAM]

Lil Uzi Vert Previews "Sauce It Up" off 'LUV Is Rage 2' Album
Photo Credit: Ray Polanco

Lil Uzi Vert finally drops his highly-anticipated Luv is Rage 2 mixtape after months of waiting.

Luv is Rage 2 includes guest appearances from Pharrell Williams on “Neon Guts” and The Weeknd on the self-titled track, but the energetic Philly rapper is mainly holding his own on his latest project. Uzi’s triple platinum smash-hit “XO TOUR Llif3,” which peaked at No. 7 on the Hot 100, also makes an appearance on the tracklist. The upbeat single continues to hold strong at No. 18 on the Billboard Hot 100.

The cover art for his upcoming project is similar to the artist himself with its distinct look. Covered by what looks to be an “X,” Uzi can be seen chucking the deuces with a white bear hanging off of his back.

It’s been two years since Luv Is Rage hit the scene and six months since the follow up Luv Is Rage 1.5 arrived. Now, Uzi gives the people what they want with the proper sequel. Check out the tracklist below and tune into the LIR2 on Apple Music.

Lil Uzi Vert’s LUV Is Rage 2 Tracklist

1. “Two”
2. 444+222″
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10. “Lil Uzi Vert” Feat. The Weeknd
11. “Pretty Mami”
12. “How To Talk”
13. “X”
14. “Malfunction”
15. “Dark Queen”
16. “XO Tour Llif3″