New ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Cast Announced

It’s been a while since Fresh Prince of Bel-Air actor Alfonso Ribeiro performed “The Carlton” dance on primetime television.

But that could all change with the season premiere of Dancing With the Stars.

The season 19 lineup of the popular dane competition was announced Thursday on Good Morning America and includes talk show host Tavis Smiley, Olympian Lolo Jones, actor Antonio Sabato Jr. and Back to the Future actress Lea Thompson.

Rounding out the lineup are Duck Dynasty star Sadie Robertson, NASCAR driver Michael Waltrip, Pretty Little Liars actress Janel Parris, YouTube star Bethany Mota, fashion designer Betsey Johnson, comedy veteran Tommy Chong, Ultimate Fighting champ Randy Couture, and actor Jonathan Bennett of Mean Girls fame.

The season premiere of DWTS is Monday, September 15 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

YOUR TURN: Who are you excited to watch on DWTS this season? Let us know in the comments!