Macklemore Album Includes YG & Idris Elba

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis are gearing up for the release of their sophomore album This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, and they’ve shared the tracklist two weeks before it’s set to drop.

Rappers including YG, Chance the Rapper, KRS-One, Leon Bridges, Anderson .Paak and DJ Premier have all copped a spot on the LP and so has actor Idris Elba.

Additionally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz appear on the lead single “Downtown,” and Jamila Woods is featured on the controversial tune, “White Privilege II.”

See the full roundup below, and pick up a copy when it drops Feb. 26.

1. “Light Tunnels” feat. Mike Slap
2. “Downtown” feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz
3. “Brad Pitt’s Cousin” feat. XP
4. “Buckshot” feat. KRS-One and DJ Premier
5. “Growing Up” feat. Ed Sheeran
6. “Kevin” feat. Leon Bridges
7. “St. Ides”
8. “Need to Know” feat. Chance the Rapper
9. “Dance Off” feat. Idris Elba and Anderson .Paak
10. “Let’s Eat” feat. XP
11. “Bolo Tie” feat. YG
12. “The Train” feat. Carla Morrison
13. “White Privilege II” feat. Jamila Woods